the Rare mondays

Hello! こんにちは!

Today has been exciting. I got my long waited, Final Fantasy 13 for ps3.
I cant remember how long I actually have waited for the game, but I would assume about 4 years.
- that means a very happy Cindy when I found out I could go get it at my local store and just within some minutes play it in my home.
To sum it up, I've played alot today and will play more. ^^ Im really happy with it. Its truly magical.
I wont put up much today - just a picture of my room where I will be playing my beloved videogame this evening - yep, riiiight there on that red little piece of furniture. *points*

I will probably upload some more tomorrow :)



 

 

さよなら!~


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Yeeeeaaaayy!!!! :D kul

2010-03-08 @ 21:48:01
URL: http://avogueidea.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bobby

jag vill också ha FF13 ._. jag vill ha en PS3a! JAG VILL SPELA!! XD

2010-03-15 @ 14:06:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0