something Else, Something new

Hello! こんにちは!

There are some things happening here in town. Sad stuff, that might be happening soon where its aftertime will change everything. It makes me feel confused or weird - kind of like I cant really see - or in fact, dont Want to see.
Thats all I can say about that.

Anyway, here today I am going to shop for groceries for a dinner im making tomorrow. Its an asian dish of food that I will be making, and might take some photos. :) I am looking forward to it, and hopefully my boyfriend and my dad (whom I will be making the food for), will like it. :)

Here are some pictures that I took some months ago. I really like them.

Taken at fall -09

 

 

I took this picture sometime last fall. -09

 

 

さよなら!~


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Båda bilderna var väldigt snygga - men den översta hade varit väldigt snygg i större format :D

2010-03-16 @ 16:05:44
Postat av: Jespa

Håller med Klaggen! Men den nedre bilden kändes mäktig :)

2010-03-17 @ 21:14:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0