a Weekend well done

Hello! こんにちは!

Everything is fine with you all, yes?? Sweet.
Today has been fun also, but not as fun as yesterday. Went snowmobiling again, and I wanted to take som photos that I had in mind, but the weather and spots we went to, did not fit into my mind-picture of it all.
So, until next time we go out - there will be more pictures.


Here are some of the pictures I took yesterday on our trip,  but sadly, the panorama pictures that I took arent as beautiful as they really are since I cant make them that much bigger without ruining the graphs.. so, if you want to see it at full scale - please say it and I can send it to you over your mail! No problem at all :)
I havent uploaded every picture that I took - they will come later on.
- and I took another panorama picture today that I will edit as well.
Enjoy! Hope you like them.


I took this panorama at the top of ednavaara mountain.
Waaay over there - is my town where I live.



This is from the top of Loussavaara.


On our way to Jukkasjärvi to check out the tourists.
The woods were magical.

Over all, it has been a great weekend.

 

さよなら!~


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jespa

Nice pics! Älskar vintern just for the fact att det är så vackert :)

men ändå nästan hatar jag den.. just för snön och kylan. Dubbelmoral ftw!

Men iallafall så kommer det komma en massa vackra vinterbilder här hoppas jag :D

Keep up the good work.

2010-03-07 @ 19:27:28
Postat av: Jenny

Fiina :) gillar den på grenen och den på dig :) du har blivit en sådan fashionista, super snyggt!

2010-03-07 @ 19:44:26
URL: http://avogueidea.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bobby

ooh, fina miljöbilder :)

2010-03-15 @ 14:03:05
Postat av: Emma

Tjusiga bilder! :)

2010-03-19 @ 23:49:31
URL: http://emmawik.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0