summerJob

Hello! こんにちは!

I just got back home from the first day at work!
I havent worked for almost a year - so it was a nice change to do something good for a change. - and make money. hehe.

I have gotten really sick... my nose is plugged and my throat hurts -- it doesnt feel that good. But I was happy at work today even so.
Hope that I get better until Thursday - when we are going to celebrate Midsummer, or however the name is in english. :P and I will take lots of pictures! .. hopefully.
Me and my fiance booked our pre-ticket to Eclipse today :DD I am so excited! ~
Later tonight im going to try and write more on the script - just hope that I dont fall asleep, because I've been up since 1.am today. I couldnt sleep because of my sickness.
wish me luck?


Waaah this is a happy day!

 

 


I've been thinking alot on our trip to Japan - I am looking
so much forward to it!!!~



have a wonderful day!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Selma

:) Det är ju super bra :) hur många läsare har du? :)

2010-06-21 @ 20:47:54
URL: http://selmalindstedt.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Tack för kommentaren! Och du hade nästan rätt, det var köttbullar och potti ;D Säger detsamma MM MOFFA MAT! :D

2010-06-21 @ 22:00:37
Postat av: Selma

Vad kul att statestiken går uppåt! :D

2010-06-22 @ 11:19:58
URL: http://selmalindstedt.blogg.se/
Postat av: Klaggen

Livet leker :D?

2010-06-22 @ 14:43:03
Postat av: Berntidunn

Very interesting site, beautiful design, keep up the good work.

2011-03-14 @ 16:44:56
URL: http://berntidunn.blog16.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0