update from the cold

I dont know what to write. Im just truly disappointed in the pictures. I guess im not as inspired as I could be. Anyway,

こんばんわ and おやすみなさい I guess.

Kisse-Maja is simple the cutest. He loves boxes.(As do all cats, right)
But the box was to small, but still, he wanted to fit in it. And when he did he was so proud.




Me, Johan and his dad were in the city, eating some thai food and checking out the stores.







It was christmasy - but so very cold




Went to Luleå / Piteå for the filmconvent. It was great!
Tho, it was very frosty.



Visited my aunts place in Morjärv where their little puppy dog was.
Adorable, but not as cute as Kisse-Maja, right?




I think thats all for today --
more to come.
きおつけて

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0