hmm?

Hello everyone!

Sorry that I havent been updating much lately.. >>
I've had much to do and not being able to be near internet and such - means that I cant update.

Anyway - this weekend was fun.
Dinner with old friends and such, was very nice.
Then yesterday we went to visit my dad and relatives in the woods where they stayed to fish over the weekend.
There was so many mosquitos - they almost drove me mad.

I forgot the camera at home tho... which made me SO sad. There was so many things that I wanted to show to you all, but.. well, yeah. I couldnt.

Soon im going to go to my grandmas house to eat some home mad bakery and drink some coffé. ^_^


.i'll update better next time.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0