this is gonna bug the hell outta me

The question of whether or not I should go out tomorrow;


For: I will have a nice and long weekend without any hangovers and I can do pretty much what ever I want, without feeling nauseus.
Against: I will have a hangover.
For: The weekend will feel longer since I wont sleep off whole Saturday.
Against: The weekend will seem shorter, since I will sleep whole Saturday...
For: I will meet up with some people instead of being alone all weekend because my boyfriend is working.
Against: I will miss the little time I have to see my boyfriend...
For: If I dont go out tomorrow, I wont go out until I come back from Japan. So approximately after two months, I will go out again.
Against: Im not really feeling it. So why go out? - read all the "for"-sentences.


AAH IM GOING NUTS!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Sv. Dom är OTROLIGT snygga. Dock beror det väl på vad man har till också. Men ändå, jag är kär!

2011-03-03 @ 14:44:59
URL: http://victoriouspink.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0