ROLLING

ah. well, this was a really quiet weekend.
In some ways, i've really missed just staying in for a whole weekend, watching movie after movie. It just remind me of whom I used to be.. before I had a boyfriend or a job. The times where I was so passionate with movies that I almost couldnt go one day without seeing one of my favourites.
Anyway, ive lost my mojo with writing because of new priorities.. but maybe, with this movie-weekend, I can start again. Im thinking on pitching my new movie to Film Pool Nord before I leave to Japan. Or maybe send my horror script to the german guy I met at the convention. I have to fetch his card he gave me.

Friday
:
The green hornet - hate it

Yesterday:
the Switch - love it
I love you, man - love it
Youth in revolt - like'ish
Forgetting Sarah Marshall - love it

Today so far:
Juno - love it


yesterdays lunch


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0