KLING

Tonight I slept good. No really scary zombie dreams like I had last night - that was a nightmare on all stages.
Anyway, Im just sitting in my morningrobe, planning the rest of my day.
I have work for four hours before I can go on my beloved weekend. Also im going to the city to get my package that has finally come... no thanks to them. I had to write and search for it because they forgot to send an AVI. >>
By the way, yesterday was a day  of anger. I cant remember the last time I've been that angry. Maybe in 2008 when I broke up with my ex... But since then I havent been that mad as I was yesterday. It just wasnt my day.


Im thinking of if I should go out tonight or not.. Its going for "not going out". Im thinking on having my own zombie marathon this weekend instead. Someone up for it?? I got popcorn and perhaps, 5-10 zombie flicks! ^_^ perhaps more.. cant remember. :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0