JAPAN, STAY STRONG

gosh Ive had so much to do these last two days -- i havent had time to upload anything. or update.
ANYWAY, i wont do it today either because im simply to tired and im installing loads of shit for my iphone. and its boring. and that makes me mad.

tomorrow morning there will come alot of pics and continue during the day because I wont leave my house until I start work. and i have the afternoon shift tomorrow = updates


and i am really stressed out about the situation in Japan. I cant stop updating the newspapers on my iphone just.
im so scared that I cant go for our trip... uhh.. I have got to stop thinking about it. my stomache hurts to much. and of course, im scared about the nuclear reactor. if it blows up.. gosh, so many lives will die..


http://www.aftonbladet.se/nyheter/article8701551.ab

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0