the doing

Hello people,


im hungry. Is that all I write about? Yes. I just ate a bowl of cerial, but useless cerial. They were so tiny that my stomach almost didnt even recognise it coming down. Hmm, I need some classic Kellogs stuff.
Ive been trying to stop eating so much, but its not going good. I love to eat way to much. So that sucks. I just want to lose maybe 2-3kg or so. That would be great.

Today I've been watching alot of the Big Bang Theory and also played a few videogames with Felicia.
It was fun to play with someone else for a change, haha. Been a while I suppose.
Maybe I should start looking into the whole videogame-stuff more again. But its just so expensive..

Im not doing much tonight except taking it eeeeasy~
I just love to not-work. Hehe.

Oh, and it looks like im going out this weekend again. DANCE.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0