television

Im sick from work today.
Dont know whats wrong with me just yet - but I believe the sickness will come out soon enough. I just wish it could come today so I can stop thinking on what it might be.

As you all know, I hope, me & Johan are moving in. Yesterday we packed my DVD's. It was a full box right there, haha.
Later at night, we didnt have our tv in the bedroom yet, so we tried with the really small and cute tv - but it didnt work. It just work with connection of Nokia & DVD.  But Johan is on top of the problem so soon we can watch mini-television!

update later

 

Thats my wideangle lens lock to show you how small the tv really is.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Så nu har du typ flyttat, for real O_O!?

2011-01-31 @ 14:29:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0