neko

Im back, due to change of plans - at Johans place.
The rest of the evening will be spent with Chips, alot of tv watching and chill. Which is not good since Im trying to lose weight. But today I just dont care. Also, I wont care tomorrow since I will be drinking a whole lot of calories.
But screw you weight! I'll take on that issue another day.

Also, Mad Men at 10.00pm. Oh yes!!
aaand My cat had very fun in a plastic bag full of paper.





it was when I grabbed the bags handle, to take a better shot, that he got mad.
As you can see, he meows in the picture.
Trying to make me go away.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

He looks like morran on the last image.

2011-01-28 @ 09:36:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0