morning routine

おはようございます!おげんきですか??
わたしはげんきです。

wow - its been so long since I wrote anything more than just "Hello" in 日本. Its so bad that I didnt have the motivation to continue the learning.. but I tried for a year - and since I didnt have anyone to study with - its just not that fun anymore. Someone who wants to learn?? Haha
I just woke up, and I had terrible dreams. Again.
I hate my mind.. its just doing more damage to my head that it does good. But sometimes I just love my head when it comes to dreams haha. But this night it was just plain cruel.

Im drinking my morning coffé right now, in my lovely Nintendo Luigi Cup. Ive read the newspaper of today and I feel ready to encounter this new day again after yesterdays distaster.. (>_>)" long story short; I didnt work with the person I thought.


I found my old file on my moms computer on tattoos I wanted back then -
but I still want these tho. I'd love to have the cat on my shoulder or wrist.






Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Hade ju varit kul att lära sig japanska.. Men det är flera andra saker jag också hade velat lära mig :O. Har som inga planer på något för tillfället.

Coola tatueringsideér annars :D!

2011-01-26 @ 14:43:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0