grrr on you

gosh. This was not a nice morning.

First I couldnt sleep.
Then my cat woke me up in the middle of the night.
After that, my neighbour thought he'd hammer in something in the wall - with very little force. That means, ALOT of extra hammering since he just couldnt get the damn thing into the wall.
AND then, the sun just had to be there.

Jeez.

Now im gonna make some breakfast, some coffé & then go to the store to buy some stuff and also, some alcohol from Systembolaget. Party tomorrow, oh yes!


Picture from sometimes last year, when I cut my bangs.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Gnäll inte på solen, den har varit borta i ett halvår :<

:D

2011-01-27 @ 17:18:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0