give me a SIGN people!


 

Eyyyy!
Whats up?

I just came back to Johans place. I was at the store, buying some hair coloring-stuff. Its that time of the month again.. have to color the hair so that my freakin' SCALP doesnt show that much.
Its all about appearence, people! I mean, you cant look like a junkie when you work with customers. Am I right?

NOW - here comes the question.
I know I have readers here at my blog, but most of you do not comment.
So what im asking you for today is a simple answer to this:

What do you want me to change at this blog? More ego pictures? More variety in my pictures? More text?
More personality?
You dont have to write your name if you want to stay "secret".

^__^  じゃあ、またね! See you later!~



Kommentarer
Postat av: Alexandra

när bilden togs var jag på paros i grekland :)

cool bild :)

2011-01-13 @ 15:51:23
URL: http://alexandrareichert.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sara

Personligt :D

2011-01-13 @ 17:38:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0