english breakfast VS zombie dreams

Morning!
I woke up about 9am and then I started to cook some english breakfast for me & Johan.
I think its so fun to cook.. maybe I should start having dinner parties when I move in? Haha
I can cook some thai food! Oh yes. People seem to love my thai-experiments anyway.

I had some freaky dreams last night again.
In the first dream I was testing out a new car to buy, a black car, with the resemblence of Knight Riders car, KITT.
It was awesome, I must say. It was freakin wild on the streets.
After that, me and Johan got evicted for Murder. We got to go to jail and stuff, but we were innocent. Someone planted the evidence in our home, so, that sucks for us.
After that I ran away from the jail and got chased by zombies. (Like I normally do every night in my dreams)
and I was bit several times. It was scary as hell.

.. and somewhere here I woke up.



tho I didnt have time to take a better shot of the meal - because I was so hungry.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0