doc.

Ohayougozaimasu everyone,

Yesterday before going to bed I tried some varieties with the camera and lights.
Some people can do such awesome stuff with just lights in the pictures. So I wanted to try my first time and see how it works, kinda.

I start work at 4.45pm today, and will work until 11.15pm. Its not a long shift, but still, kinda boring. But I get more money during the weekends and nights. Oh yeah! And now im drinking loads of vanilla thé. Oishii!
I'll see what more I can upload until then. ^__^ またね

 

 

Classic experiments with lights




My favourite Halloween-Icon







Kommentarer
Postat av: jenny

jag kommer denfinitivt fortsätta läsa :D

2011-01-16 @ 12:48:26
URL: http://elinochjennys.blogg.se/
Postat av: Alexandra

coola bilder :D

2011-01-16 @ 21:10:42
URL: http://alexandrareichert.blogg.se/
Postat av: Klaggen

Oooooh, sista bilden var RIKTIGT nice!

2011-01-16 @ 21:36:24
Postat av: jespa

schyssta bilder! :D keep em' comin'!

2011-01-17 @ 16:48:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0