yatta, yatta, yatta!

Good news!

Johans dad had a CD that I can borrow so I can restart my computer!
Yay! ^__^ Isnt that awesome?

Hopefully I will get to restart the computer by tomorrow or thursday - tomorrow im gonna work at the night, but maybe I can put it to work before that. Then I can write the script and send it in to Film Pool Nord AND upload my shots! Mmmmm this feels good.

Me & Johan are also planning to maybe go take photographs in the nearby mountains this weekend. Depending if we have a hang-over or not. But I have some shots that I want to take if the weather is the way I want it :)
So maybe there will be alot of photo updates soon enough!

Ki o tsukete! / Take care!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Beatrice Jakbobsson [foto]

sv. tack så mycket! :)

allt bra ?<3

2010-09-21 @ 20:47:19
URL: http://beattriicee.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0