monday...

こんいちは!
久しぶり。どうですか?- How are you?

I have been working on my script today. It has been quite difficult to get it better.. But I will make it right soon enough. I just need a little motivation.
Also, Ive been watching Twin Peaks, and I am at the last episodes now. Its quite heartbreaking to know that soon I wont have any more exciting episodes to watch. T_T

I dont have any pictures to upload since im not on my own computer, so I will have to upload some nice pictures later. :)
I've also found out that I won a photo-competition here in my town for the local papers.
Me and two others won the paper as a subscribtion. ^_^ Im pretty happy about it, tho its not that much of a big deal.

じゃあ、またね!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0