halloween Preps

Hello Everyone!

Im back at my dads place - and im pitching ideas for Halloween Header! Ive already done a zombie header, and it looks pretty great. Im gonna make a few other ideas too.
Im getting REALLY pscyhed for Halloween!~~
Ive ordered some awesome halloween candles and such, and I cant wait for them to arrive!
Halloween is the most exciting holiday of all. Its just a pity that not many likes it, and just thinks that people who do like it, are lame. >__>  Boring, thats what I'd say.
Halloween is so much fun!


(un-edited except for frame and name.)

This is one of the most cool pictures that i've ever taken.
I have two others, similar to this one. I'll show you those later.
But I really like this picture.


Kommentarer
Postat av: jespa

den blev ju awesome bilden :D

2010-09-12 @ 15:58:01
Postat av: Klaggen

Coolt att den var oredigerad :O

2010-09-12 @ 16:03:57
Postat av: Winterdragon

Riktigt tuff bild! Meh, att INTE tycka att Halloween är kul är väl lame, snarare...

2010-09-13 @ 08:08:06
URL: http://vinterdrake.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0