ghostly Day

Ohayo!

I got some good news :)
The computer seems to be allright for the moment. I cant log in to MSN, but I will just have to manage without it until I can get some more help by my cousin.
Tonight me & Johan is invited to one of his friends for some drinks and such. I think it will be fun. ^__^
I have edited my photos now, and I am really happy about my result. I have more shots, but I'll load them tomorrow :)
Ps, I havent edited the pictures much. Almost nothing, in fact. I wanted the shots to be as lifeless as possible, to get the whole Ghost/dead feeling stronger.
I hope you enjoy the pictures as well~~


.this shot is taken on top of the mountain. Usually, you can see all over the other mountains and
down to the city, but now there is just a wall of white fog.


.this is taken in the city.







matane!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Em

Cool bild den på kyrkogården :)

2010-09-11 @ 18:02:57
URL: http://picbyem.blogg.se/
Postat av: Winterdragon

Otroligt härliga bilder! Framför allt den sista, jag får en känsla av att den är tagen ur perspektivet på någon mörkrets varelse som bara väntar på att någon intet ont anande skall sätta sig på bänken... :) Trevlig färgskala på bilderna, men det har väl att göra med att hösten är rätt trevlig i färgväg. ^^

2010-09-13 @ 08:04:52
URL: http://vinterdrake.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0