まあまあです 。。

おはよございます, good morning~

How are you all?
Im feeling better. I was out Saturday night - there was videogaming, drinking and a whole lot of dancing! It was alot of fun I think. :) But I payed the price at Sunday with a huge hang over. So I liked that part a bit less, as you can imagine.
Anyway, still havent gotten the darn CD.
Hoping for tomorrow! 'keeping my fingers crossed'

Today im gonna go to a meeting at one o'clock then just take it easy - maybe try to study some 日本 - then hang out with Johan for a bit, then later on start another round of Twin Peaks with my friend Jespa!
I cant wait to watch the series all over again. I miss it. <3

There is alot of Maybe-news that I would like to share, but I think it'd be best to wait until everything is clear.
Hope you all have a nice day!



It's halloween soon, you motha'fuckas! its SCARE TIME!

じゃあ、またね!


Kommentarer
Postat av: lucke

Godnatt, hoppas du har haft en bra dag :P

2010-09-28 @ 23:01:13
URL: http://modegrabben.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0