Picture Boom Boom Down

ALLRIGHT PEOPLE!!!


IM BACK!
So, that means that this morning I started to edit the shots that i've taken and Im going to just put them all up. ^__^
Im feeling really great about this! I cant start taking pictures again :)

I've changed my FireFox theme into Halloween theme - and Im getting pscyhed for Halloween everyday as well.
Soon im gonna start working on the new script~ I've got a few ideas that needs to be thought out.
Well, here you go!

starting with pictures of me~ aaahahahah.

 

Me & Johan drove to Abisko one day.



It was beautiful tho the sky was grey.

Kisse-Maja

I also went to shoot at a nice place. But I only got this and one other that I liked.

Keep a look-out for more pictures!
Ki o Tsukete!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0