どおも。

Hi!
So, I have a few things to say.
First: I won a modeling competition! So I got offered to be a model for a day. Just for fun that is, not like im gonna be in any magazines. XD At least not that I know of. But fun right! ^__^"

And I talked to the Film Pool Nord guy, that he wanted to have a meeting one day and talk about my future etc.
So im gonna get back to him in about a month and we will book a meeting for me, him and one other person that is in charge of like entertainment/commercials I think it was. Exciting~

Today I cleaned my closet. it was so messy and I just didnt want to have it like that anymore. So here are a few pics of the mess and such;

. messy VS (moderatly) clean .



In all of the mess, I found something black sticking up. You see it there, in the left corner?



It turned out to be a lame book I made in like the 1st grade.



I also found my I Love Zombies tshirt among other old clothes.




My dear I Love New York tshirts from.. New York it self.
Maybe I should upload some New York pictures soon?




After about an hour I started to get all of my things worked out.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Jasså du ska vara modell :P? Sweet :D. Och lycka till med mötet, låter spännande :).

2010-10-15 @ 16:21:02
Postat av: Jespa

Kul med mötet! vad spännande :D

Och häftigt att du ska vara modell :)

2010-10-15 @ 18:28:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0