notice:

Hello! こんにちは!


I really dont have alot of inspiration due to bad weather and such..
- and it makes me sad not being able to deliver good photos anymore, everything feels kinda average.

Tomorrow I am traveling with my fiance, my brother and maybe cousin, over to Finland for my grandpas funeral. There we will meet up with the rest of my family.
My family has asked me to take photos during all of the ceremonies so maybe there will be something of value up soon enough. - even tho it might be pictures of sorrow, but in my opinion, those are the most beautiful pictures you can take. (actually, the most beautiful thing of everything besides love.)
Anyway, I'll try to take photos from Finland and post them up here. ^_^
Hope you all have a great weekend and such!


さよなら!~

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0