sunny Funny saturday

Hello! こんにちは!

Today has been a good day - just as we exclude my enormous pain in my tiresome body.
Me, my boyfriend, my dad & his friend has been out riding the snowmobile today.
It was very warm and sunny which made the whole day much more nice.
The forests were so amazing and beautiful - they gave me inspiration for stories to write. I could literally imagine goblins hiding and watching us as we past by them, I could see witches deep within the forest in their small houses brewing on some spells and potions.
To come to the point - it was magical. Sadly I did not bring my boyfriends good camera, so I only had my Canon Digital Ixux along with us - But! I took some pictures that I liked and they will be posted within a few days.

Also, me and my boyfriend went to take some pictures last night that I've been wanting to take for some time now.
I got my pictures, and they will also be posted.
Here is a sample of what is to come;



This one is taken today from the top of Ednavaara.


This was taken yesterday.



さよなら!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Täljan

Jättefina bilder!!! Keep it up;)

2010-03-06 @ 20:05:33
Postat av: Jenny

Gillar den understa, awesomeness!

2010-03-06 @ 22:51:16
URL: http://avogueidea.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0