baby Steps

Hello! こんにちは!

Well, Where would I begin. Things in my life are going up and its going down - my life feels like an neverending rollercoaster ride. Hopefully, things will start to piece together soon.

Today I have been out taking some photographs. There was some succesfull pictures that I feel pretty happy about and some of them I will upload here today. ^_^
AND ~ a breakthrough in photoshop. I learned how to make see-through frames. Im happy! so I am trying them out, and trying to memorise how to do it.

But I would like to start up with some pictures of my cat.
His name is; Lucifer aka Nemi Nemesis Muhammed Ali - but I call him  "Kisse-maja". I dont know why, it just happened. He has a long name because of various reasons.
I love my cat -  and he really is a cat of its own. I like to take photos of him when he lets me. Often he just runs away playing, he wont sit still - but there are those days where he feels calm enough for me to take pictures of him.
Tomorrow I will upload some pictures from Kiruna that I took to show people a bit what it looks like here.

anyway, Hope you like my cat!
~


 

 

 

 

 

 

keep a note ~ tomorrow, Kiruna center pictures! ^_^

 

さよなら!~

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jespa

Kontrasten på de ljusare sofforna och Kisse-Maja's svarta päls på första bilden vart helt awesome! (ser ut som att han spanar på ostbågarna för övrigt :P)

2010-03-17 @ 21:17:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0