my Fiances graduation

Hello! こんにちは!

How are you all?^_^
It has been kind of an stressful week for my part - but things will all work out for the best I hope.
Last friday my fiance graduated!! I am so happy and proud of him - words cannot express.
I took alot of photos during that day, but I just chose a few photos that I personally liked the best.

Today I have been trying to get more inspiration for a manusscript of mine that I was thinking of starting to write today - but the inspiration has not come yet. All I got is the novel version of the movie..
- and the script thats ready, might have some flaws that I've been thinking about. So, I will make some changes when I organize all my new thoughts. ^^
Hmmm - and I got some other plans & ideas.. lets just see if they work out.
I've contacted a few people that might be able to help me with my movie-dreams.
lets just hope.

ANYWAY~ here are the photos from his graduation --


























Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0