celebrations At midsummer x2

Hello! こんにちは!


How are you all??
I just finished some editing and here are some more shots ^__^
-- I just wanted to remind you all, also, that I know I have readers but not many comments.
Please -- would you mind to say something about my photos?? Do you like them?Dislike?? Etc.
I would be really happy if you could just let me know something.

And I started thinking about some things today, about the bad things about myself. And maybe, I should try and accept them more in a positive way.
-- it might make other people re-think about their own 'bad' qualities and make them feel good.
Anyway, im gonna think about putting one sentence per day, about the bad things of Me and making it more positive.
what do you think about that idea???good, bad?

We visited briefly my grandpas old house in Finnland.
The mosquitos were EVERYWHERE!!



Me out on a walk with Johan :) but I looked ugly in this pic, so I just
made it black and white.. hehhe



I tried the new icecream from Ben & Jerry. It was no more than Awesome!
I like it.






This is outside of the cabin where we stayed. We are barbequing some meat and such.
It was very good!... Soooo good.


I got a few pictures left, but I'll put them up tomorrow. ^^
Now im going with Johan to eat at my grandma & grandpas house!

Have a nice day!

Kommentarer
Postat av: misato

Oh, Cindy! You taken by photographs is pretty good!

I'm super super looking forward to seeing your blog anytime :D



And I agree with you. That's good idea!

Bad things only causes too wrong condition, you know?

We have to positive thinking every time :) Forget negative thinking and keep on smiling! I prefer to smile than like a sorrowing face ^^



I'm surprised that your grand mother & grand father are living in finland? Sounds cool!

2010-06-30 @ 12:54:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0