the Romantic parts of life

Good morning! Ohayogozaimasu!

Im at work now - just got here. It seems to be pretty much work today, which will be fun in the way that the working-daywill go by faster.
I just want to go home so I can prepare for me & Johans romantic evening. ^^ Im cooking dinner and pre-course (or however it spells), then we will go to a movie; Eclipse -- and then come home and watch another movie. Its going to be so great :) lit candle and all that!
I think I will take some shots of it if I get the time to do it. 
Anyway, yaay! Its going to be perfect! <3



bye~

Kommentarer
Postat av: Felix Vincent

sv: den är lite väl söt så jag föredrar läsken ändå.

2010-07-09 @ 11:32:09
URL: http://felixvincent.blogg.se/
Postat av: Robin

How cute! :3 Hope you had a good evening yesterday! :)

2010-07-10 @ 12:00:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0