more Photos

Ohayo~
Genki desu?:D How are you?


So, nothing much happened yesterday. I tried to watch Aliens 2, but I got to tired and fell asleep. >>..
Tomorrow Im starting work again. But this time only for one week.
Looking forward to the money - but not the work, if you know what I mean.. hehe-

Here are some photos from the trip to Stockholm~



I took these from the airplane. I thought they looked pretty cool!

This is at the "Old Town"- part of stockholm.

 

 






so, there arent alot more photos to show than that.^^ The other I have weren't all that much to see.
Hope you liked them anyway~
Now im gonna go study some japanese and eat something, I think.


Matane!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0