eh

Today is the end of a year! .. or somethin.
Im at my dads place infront of the mac taking pictures. Fun. Very Fun. Haha! no.
Anyway, tomorrow I've got work so no alkohol-fun for me today :) At least not much.
But I will eat all the candy instead :DD

This Year I:
Almost got run-over by a car, twice.
Almost crashed with my car.
Made two extra holes in my ears, and made the holes slightly bigger.
Ordered a trip to Japan - Wihoo!
Taken a step forward with my moviescripts/movie carrier.
Got a job.

.. and many more stuff.



Have a wonderful evening!







Kommentarer
Postat av: Tormodlinn

Follow your dreams, you can reach your goals.

2011-02-07 @ 15:04:33
URL: http://tormodlinn.blog16.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0