Christmas Eve

おはようございます

Well, I was going to upload yesterday - but I ended up going out in Saturday night, which led to me being totally uncapable to stand during the whole day of yesterday. I was hungover.  Really -   hungover.
Anyway, here are some pictures that I manage to take during Christmas Eve!

Ps,  now is only 3 months until me & Johan goes to Japan!! Incredible!

Christmas started at my dads place where we took a morning Sauna, or however you
should tell that in a correct sentence. I made breakfast for everyone and then my brother
and his kid, Linus, came over.



Linus got to open his presents right away almost - and he was happy with his new Lego.






About.. 15.00pm and one dinner later, it was time for some traditional cartoons on tv while cooking dinner.
At the table we had some liquor, snacks and Jameson.
It was very nice.



Two dinners later, we arrived at my Grandma & Grandpas house. They wanted us to eat
dinner there too, but after two dinners and one left to go - we just had to say "No thank you."



Well, we have arrived at our last stop - Johans house.
Where we ate the third dinner, now we are really stuffed with food.






Soon presents-time!



I got a whole lot more than I'd expected. But over all it was an awesome day - I just needed more time
But the candy was awesome too.




I got this cool candy box from Johan shaped as a 8bits control!




Super Mario & Legend of Zelda key chain ^__^
I got more stuff like a PacMan alarm clock, Eclipse DVD, money etc,
but these are the things you get to see.
Haha.

Anyway hope you had a nice christmas too!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Ooooh, verkar som att du haft en trevlig jul :D. Massor utav julmat dock xD

2010-12-27 @ 16:40:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0