what Just happened?

Hello again,

So I got many things to say - I think.
First, I havent had internet and computer, so I havent been able to stay online much the last week.
Then I've also made dinner to some friends as Fanny will leave town to go back to her school - sort of like a good bye dinner. It was great.
Later on, I got really really sick. First I didnt think it was bad, but I got more weak and more pain after each day, until the day came where I couldnt move anything without screaming.
SO that lead to me getting to the emergency room about one hour from my town, to fix my condition.
I was to be on bed rest during the weekend but I got to go home after one night at the evening.
I got back home at Saturday night, and im getting better.

- but here's the good news.
Today I got a call from Film Pool Nord, where they mentioned a letter i've sent to them about my horror manuscript. He fixed me to go to a meeting with a influencial writer in my town, who will help me get somewhere with my movies and such.
I cant ever tell you all how happy that makes me. I've tried for so long to get someone to read my scripts, and tomorrow I got the meeting that might change my life forever.
Wish me luck??






Kommentarer
Postat av: jespa

wow, vad kul! :D Grattis! Go there and kick ass tomorrow :)

2010-08-16 @ 15:44:43
Postat av: Klaggen

Woah woah woah! THAT's some pretty BIG news O_O!

Hur gick det egentligen!?!?

Oh my gosh!

2010-08-17 @ 01:27:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0