wednesday.

おはようございます!

Jeez - its so hot today! Im melting away!

A little update from the meeting - everything went fine! We talked about my script and my inspiration for it and such. He was very kind and calm so it made me feel better and not freak out if being to nervous.
He is now currently reading my script - and when he is done he will give me some notes on what to fix in the script.
When I've changed those, he will send the script directly to the man who can make my dreams come true. If he likes it, I  might get my movie made! ~
Its so awesome!
-- but
I know I might be dreaming too. But, I have to stay positive. I have nothing to lose anyway. ^_^
I'll just keep on writing my scripts. Now that I got a contact, things might happen at anytime.

Im studying japanese today and later on I will deliver some local papers for the first time.
Hope I dont mess things up with my clumsiness.

here are some lame pictures that I've taken long long time ago - they havent been edited since Im not at my own computer with photoshop.







Kommentarer
Postat av: Birgitta

Dramatic and beautiful...

2010-08-18 @ 17:31:54
URL: http://birgittasfoto.blogg.se/
Postat av: Birgitta

Låter otroligt spännande detta med manuskriptet!

Stay positive!



Jag har ett macro objektiv: Nikon AF-S VR 105/2,8G IF-ED Micro-Nikkor.

2010-08-18 @ 20:29:20
URL: http://birgittasfoto.blogg.se/
Postat av: Klaggen

Låter awesome! Hoppas att du får positiv feedback sen :D.

2010-08-18 @ 22:08:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0