jikan.

Konbanwa everyone,

I havent done much today. Simply taken it easy with sore legs (because of the work I did yesterday.) and studied some japanese. - and I really think im getting better!
I did a quiz today on 33 words and sentences from my new study book, and I only had 1 in correct answer. So, 32 correct! I dont think i've ever scored that high on a test. hehe..
I also got a learn how to write manuscript- book by the man who is in charge for Movie productions. ^^ (the man who can change my future for ever. that is.)
so, It seemed to be quite good! I've read so far like 20 pages, but I have alot to read still.

here's the package! - he also left a greeting note on it. ^_^

this is a cute little thingie that you can put like, aspirins in if you are traveling.
Its so cute! And so tiny!


This is a cats necklace that I found at the store. The thing is, that I liked the colors so much I bought it for myself as a bracelet.  ^^ Just wanted to show the pretty colors.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Hejsan. Tack för en sjyst blogg! Därför får du en blogaward av mig. Som awardvinnare ska du kopiera in award-bilden i din blogg för att visa att du fått den. Gärna länka tillbaka till min blogg. (inget måste) Ge awarden till 7 andra bloggsystrar/bröder. Och berätta 7 intressanta saker om dig själv. Ha en fortsatt bra kväll! :) Krams

2010-08-19 @ 20:15:13
URL: http://avogueidea.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0