exciting Days

Konnichiwa!

Im back from doing all my errands.
The audition was scary. But they will call me if they want me to come back and try out some dialogs. I really hope they do. It would be so fun to try out and act in a movie.

My dad is waiting for his iPhone. He is really disappointed that he hasnt gotten it yet - and so am I.
He were supposed to get it, like two weeks ago. But seems like it has gotten stuck somewhere in Sweden at some post office. Lame.

I know now who the murderer of Laura Palmer is!! GAH Twin Peaks is amazing. Truly! WATCH IT people!

Here are some cute pics of my cat who was playful today.

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: jespa

Vore coolt att se dig i en rulle :O

Hoppas de hör av sig :)

2010-08-30 @ 18:31:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0