daburu~Double

waaah I really want my iPhone now.
Its aeching in my fingers, I just want it. I want to be able and study japanese on all the amazing apps.
I want to not be scared that my phone is gonna break any moment.
Mmmm, soon. Soon.


Me and Johan has found a nice Ryoka in Tokyo to stay at during our visit there.
It has perfect location and cheap! - thats the best part. About 250Kr / night & person for a nice hotel. Really great!
If you want to check the place out for yourselves, here is the adress:
http://www.libertyhouse.gr.jp/

this is a picture on its location. Its close to many good things! Like the 100yen store.(a really cheap store where we probably will do most grocery shopping.) and tourist informations, laundry service, express service, etc.
Perfect!

Kommentarer
Postat av: S A R A - carpe diem ♥

SVAR:

Aha okej :) Jo, jag frågar också mig själv det när jag vet att jag behöver spara pengar, brukar funka bra då :) Det är ett superbra tips! :)

2010-08-27 @ 16:54:17
URL: http://insidesara.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0