a Nice day

Konnichiwa,

today I've studied some japanese. It was fun and I learned some new words and sentences. ^_^
I feel like im getting better each week, it makes me feel good. Usually I have a habit of quitting things that are to hard, but now since I havent quit - I can see the changes and that I've actually learned something this past year.
And soon the new Japanese course in town is starting up~
Looking forward as hell to that! I've been wanting to go there for some great deal of time now, about.. 2 years I think. But I couldnt go when the classes started, because of.. a certain situation.
But I really wish that back then, I would've made another choice and followed my interest.
But the good thing is that Im doing it now. ^__^!

I also got my package from China today.
This is what I bought:
The shoes from before - an extra pair just because I fell in love with them so much. Maybe I'll put the new ones on when I travel to Japan :)
And a pair of really hot stockings with roses on them.~

ps, this last shot is taken from the website, not by me.


jaa, matane!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Christer

Oh la la Cindy. Fina ben och strumpbyxor ^^

2010-08-31 @ 16:54:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0