in Need of inspiration and time

Hello! こんにちは!

There are so much happening that I dont got time to seek inspiration for new photos..
Im sorry.
I am almost out of pictures on my computer!
Anyway, soon all our snow has melted away - and that means its almost time to bring out the skateboard and re-learn everything again. I started to skate last summer, but it has been on time out during wintertime.
I hope that I will learn the Ollie better this year! - And to drop in a ramp would be awesome.



Me last summer on the skateboard for almost the first time.

This is a picture I took last year with my fiances analog camera.
In the picture, its Johan ( my fiance ) and a dog we were watching for
a relative of mine.


さよなら!~

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Hej! :) Du får jätte gärna kika in i min blogg och se efter om den kanske är något för dig, antingen är den det eller inte, only you can tell! :)

kram!

2010-04-11 @ 16:06:17
URL: http://thestoryofsofia.blogg.se/
Postat av: Klaggen

Ge oss sommar och asfalt, nu :D!

2010-04-11 @ 20:05:05
Postat av: PHOTOS BY NATALIA.

sv: Hehe okej :D tatueringar är fina =)

2010-04-12 @ 14:59:28
URL: http://nataliasoder.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0