easter Holiday

Hello! こんにちは!

How are you all? :)

Im very tired. I've been out for two days, riding the snowmobile. It has been so much fun! But exhausting!
- and sometimes pretty scary.
But an amazing experience and lots of things to see in the nature.
I didn't get that many great shots.. which made me a bit sad to find out when I got home to look at them on my computor.
What have you done this holiday? ^^
Here are some pictures from the weekend trip, enjoy!


The view was spectacular on the mountains. It kinda looked like Canada.

 

 

 

 


This is inside the ark where my dad and some relatives stayed in when they
were.. lets say, like camping, outside. They did some icefishing and such.

 


We went up some huge mountains and had a spectacular view.
Just a shame that it doesnt show how beautiful it really was.
I will try to make a panorama from the view tho.

There might come more pics tomorrow :)

さよなら!~

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaggen

Verkar som att du haft en trevlig helg :D

2010-04-04 @ 23:26:19
URL: http://klaggen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0