birthday Girl me

Hello! こんにちは!

So - now Im not so little anymore - not in age anyway...
A grown up -  20   - years old. Going on 30.. wow, isnt that a sad thought? Right?

I had a wonderful birthday anyway.
The day before I turned twenty, me and relatives from out of town celebrated me with a barbeque of my choice and cake etc. It was really good!!
I got my wonderful beloved camera, Canon Eos 500D, which I will show some test footage and HD-video (tho the video will come up later, because I noticed some errors on my computer).
The next day - on my real birthday - it was mostly just coffe and a cake that me and my grandma baked.
Me and my fiance went to take some test shots and such.
Oh! And I also got Zelda Spirit tracks for DS, and New Moon & some make up. It was nice. :)

now im not gonna babble so much more,
here! The first footage of my OWN camera! :D





I will let you know when the HD-test movie is uploaded at youtube. ^_^



さよなら!~

Kommentarer
Postat av: En hemlig beundrare

Snygga bilder ;)

2010-04-26 @ 11:07:07
Postat av: Klaggen

Lät ju som en underbar födelsedag :D. Härliga presenter för övrigt :D!

2010-04-30 @ 18:04:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0